Life is good

5 Oct

Like really good. I think I may have decided that October is my favorite month. Apples, pumpkins, warm clothes and warm colors, chilly air, cinnamon, and excitement as the beginning of the holiday season creeps in. It is beyond amazing to be in California and have hints of actual seasons again. Florida was the worst for that. I actually own sweaters and have worn them. Magic.

Baby #3 is happily wiggling in my belly, a strong and active little dude that is already so loved. Big kid just celebrated his last birthday in the single digits and the little chick is continuing to blow us away by being Captain Precocious. Hubs is happy and busy at work. Homeschooling is phenomenal. I’ve got pumpkins roasting in the oven and yeah. This is my life. Its wonderful.

Leave a comment